Meet The Team

Julianne Paschal
District Commissioner
Sarah Bastiman
District Treasurer
Pam Allen
ADC Scouts
Gareth Bastiman
ADC Activities/Quartermaster
Geraint Davies
GSL (1st Aberdare St Fagans)
Rich Flowerdew
GSL (1st Trealaw)
Mike Hainge
GSL (1st Llanharan)
Derek Mumford
GSL (1st Tonypandy)
Ian Norris
GSL (1st Beddau)
Zoe Plumley
ADC Squirrels and Beavers
Marc Rogers
GSL (1st Newtown Llantwit)
Esther Sowerby
GSL (1st Pontypridd/12th Cilfynydd)
Shelley-Ann Spiller
GSL (1st Miskin Mill)
John Webber
GSL (1st Pontygwaith)
Paul Harris
Explorer Scout Leader T.R.Ex The Rhondda Explorers
Andrew Williams
Explorer Scout Leader T.R.Ex The Rhondda Explorers

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Scout Logo

Rhondda Cynon Taf

1st Miskin Mill, 16 Hensol Road, Miskin, Pontyclun, CF72 8JJ

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014